Belfast United Methodist Church
Sunday, September 23, 2018
The mission of the Belfast United Methodist Church is to be a community of Disciples in service for Jesus Christ, sharing God's love with all.
Search this site.View the site map.

Belfast UMC Ministry Leadership Team


Pastor: Rev. Jinwoo Chun
Coordinator of Lay Ministry: Evelyn Littlefield
Church Secretary: Wendi Thompson
Ken Murphy
Music Director:
Nancy Riesgo
Lay Leaders:
Fred Black, Kim Wyatt, Kim Weaver, Stan Sarnacki
Staff-Parish Relations Committee:
Stan Sarnacki
Historian Walter Barnard
Praise Band:
Barbara Lavoie
Lorna Bernosky
Evelyn Littlefield
Caring Committee: Sandi Sanderson
Membership Secretary Sue Barnard
Lay Member to Annual Conference  Kathy Strout
Missions/Outreach: Pat Jackson
John Terry
Sunday School Superintendent: Thea Todd
Finance Committee:
Kim Weaver
Catie Clark
Financial Secretary:
Eileen Dubinett
Food Cupboard Representative Jon Karr
Community Relations
Pat Jackson
Youth Leaders Greg & Mary Jane Coleman


This list is subject to change.